Marg's Product Reviews https://margsreviews.com Marg's Reviews Sun, 24 Feb 2019 05:14:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 154214689 Portable Adult Electric Scooter https://margsreviews.com/portable-adult-electric-scooter/ https://margsreviews.com/portable-adult-electric-scooter/#respond Sun, 24 Feb 2019 05:14:13 +0000 https://margsreviews.com/?p=1889   Electric Scooters can be great mood of transportation whether its going back and forth to the office or riding in the park. Today with more people trying to find ways to save money on transportation scooters are becoming very popular. Also, with those who live in congested cities having a mode of transportation that they can fold up and take inside is a big plus. Riding Electric Scooters are not just popular in big cities they are now becoming used in small towns. These scooters can be used to travel to work, school, in parks or even errands. College

The post Portable Adult Electric Scooter appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>

 

Electric Scooters can be great mood of transportation whether its going back and forth to the office or riding in the park. Today with more people trying to find ways to save money on transportation scooters are becoming very popular. Also, with those who live in congested cities having a mode of transportation that they can fold up and take inside is a big plus.

Riding Electric Scooters are not just popular in big cities they are now becoming used in small towns. These scooters can be used to travel to work, school, in parks or even errands. College students are using scooters to travel across campus too. Another great thing about using a electric scooter is never having to worry about finding a parking spot.

Megawheels S5 Electric Scooter

Megawheels S5 Electric Scooter can reach speeds up to 15.5 MPH. It has a powerful 250W motor that is powered by a lithium battery pack. Also, this scooter can travel up to 13 miles on a full charge. Another great feature is this scooter can be charge in as little as three hours.

Transportation that can be folded up when its not in use instead of parking and in most cases paid parking. It takes just a few seconds to fold up and latching for easy carrying. Also, you can store the scooter in either position. The scooter is compact enough to store next to you in class, work or anywhere you need.

Smooth riding with the 8.5 inch Pneumatic tires. These tires are shock absorbing to give the rider a smooth ride even on bumpy surfaces.  Also with the special gear shifting setting it is easy to shift between gears. When shifted in 1st gear you will experience a smooth ride at around 11 MPH and second gear around 15.5 MPH.

This Electric Scooter has LED headlights and taillights allowing the rider to ride at dark. There is a battery indicator letting you know the battery life that you have left.  Then only 3 hours to a full charge while in class, working or in between activities.

 

 

electric scooter

My Findings

The Megawheels Electric Scooter is made for teens and adults. This scooter can support up to 260 pounds. The speed and distance will depend on the weight of the user and terrain. Also, you will have to carry the charger with you there is no storage area.

The ride is smooth and even on a rocky surface the scooter handles well. The light from the headlight and tail light are visible in the dark so it is safe to ride.  Also, the scooter is not overly large so you will not need to worry about riding on a sidewalk or other public areas. I can see where this would be great for college students for a campus. Though, riding in a park would also be fun. One thing I like is not having to worry where to park it.

Charging this scooter is quick and easy. The port is on the top of the scooter so I am not as worried about dust and dirt from getting inside the plug. Other brand scooters have the charging ports on the bottom where dirt, dust and water will be a problem. MegaWheels electric scooter is not made to be ridden in water, but with its port on top light rain will not be a problem.

In-conclusion

A lot of big cities are renting out electric scooters because they can see the benefits to reducing traffic and emissions in their cities. But who wants to trust someone else has charged the scooter or to be on a time schedule. Owning your own scooter will give you flexibility to be on the go when you want and go anywhere you want too. Riding outside in the fresh air will make the trip to work or school more enjoyable. Running errands will no longer be boring and you can fold it up when stopping for lunch or to enjoy the park.

Also, MegaWheels has the best customer service I have seen with these types of products. They have prompt and courtesy responses.

8.5 inch tires electric scooter

 

Specifications:

• Item Weight: 26.5 lbs

• Maximum Load: 260 lbs

• Speed: 15.5 mph and 11 mph (Double speed gear setting)

• Travel Distance: Approx. 13 miles

• Motor: 250W brushless motor

• Battery: Lithium Ion 36 V, 5.8 Ah

• Battery charge time: 3~4 hours

• Frame: aircraft grade aluminum alloy (powder-coated)

• Tires: 8.5 inch rubber pneumatic tires

• Unfolded Dimensions: 43.7 x 16.5 x 47.2 inches

• Folded Dimensions: 43.7 x 16.5 x 16.9 inches

• Additional features: charger, headlight, rear light, rear reflector, speed gear setting and pedestrian bell included.

#AD #MegaWheels #Elite1sReviews #Giveaway #Prize #Win #Contest #Scooter #ElectricScooter
Starts 2/24 and Ends 3/25

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The post Portable Adult Electric Scooter appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>
https://margsreviews.com/portable-adult-electric-scooter/feed/ 0 1889
CHITA LIVING Love-seat Giveaway! https://margsreviews.com/chita-living-love-seat-giveaway/ https://margsreviews.com/chita-living-love-seat-giveaway/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:34:54 +0000 https://margsreviews.com/?p=1887 CHITA is a new brand that understands that consumers want affordable furniture that looks stylish, holds up to daily use and is comfortable. Online shopping has become very popular with families today because of the convenience it offers. CHITA is offering consumers an opportunity to buy their products on their website or Amazon while saving time and money. Currently, CHITA is launching its first furniture product. It is a well-constructed love-seat you can choose a full-size sofa. This sofa is constructed with a pine frame with reinforced joints. Then there is the webbed support they used for the seating. For

The post CHITA LIVING Love-seat Giveaway! appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>
Modern Fabric Loveseat

CHITA is a new brand that understands that consumers want affordable furniture that looks stylish, holds up to daily use and is comfortable. Online shopping has become very popular with families today because of the convenience it offers. CHITA is offering consumers an opportunity to buy their products on their website or Amazon while saving time and money.

Currently, CHITA is launching its first furniture product. It is a well-constructed love-seat you can choose a full-size sofa. This sofa is constructed with a pine frame with reinforced joints. Then there is the webbed support they used for the seating. For comfort they used 1.2-inch Polyurethane foam core and fiber filled backing. Another, thing that makes this sofa standout is it the fabric is 100% linen with Polyester fibers. The material is Teflon coating with DuPont technology which is made to last.

The love-seat measures 57.4” w x 36.2” d x 35” h and the sofa measures 81” w x 36.2” d x 35” h. Another nice thing that this design offers is the reversible seat cushions. Spot cleaning will keep your sofa looking like new. The neutral grey color is one of the most popular colors in homes today. But what is nice about the neutral color is it can fit in any color scheme.

 

Our Thoughts

Buying furniture online is something many of us are new too. But CHITA has made it easy for us to order and provide us with all the information we need to be confident that we are receiving what we are ordering. When ordering its important to understand you are ordering the love-seat which is a two-piece sofa or the 3-piece sofa. There is an extra insert piece that can be bought to make a larger sofa for those homes with a larger room or family.

Each of the pieces to the sofa come packaged separately. Also, each of the pieces weigh less than 50 lbs. which makes them easy for most buyers to carry them. Then, once the packages are open the assembling is very simple. Starting with screwing in the thick wood legs and then attaching each of the pieces on the side bracket of the seats. Less than 15 minutes from unpacking and you can be enjoying your day.

Comfortable seating with the deep-set seat allows me to curl up while watching TV or reading a book. But is perfect for the whole family or when entertaining. Also, the chair height makes getting up and sitting down easy for all ages. The extra support legs give the sofa a solid base so it can take the weight of its users.

 

Customers can find these products here:

Amazon

Will update when the listing is up for purchasing.

Website

https://www.chitaliving.com/chita-jojo.html

 

The best part is https://margsproductreviews.com/ and https://blitz-in-reviews-and-more.com/    and the  Chita Living are teaming up to give you an amazing giveaway. There will be 1 winner receiving one love-seat. Chita Living will send out prize to winner within 4-6 weeks. Also, Entrants must live within the United States. Once a winner is drawn, said person will have 48 hours to reply to contact email.

 

Enter Here!

Starts 2/11 and ends 3/22

a Rafflecopter giveaway

#Giveaway #Prize #Winner #Enter  #Ad #Elite1sReviews #AD #CHITALIVING

The product from this post was received complimentary to share my honest and unbiased opinion. I only recommend products used personally and believe would be a good for my readers.

The post CHITA LIVING Love-seat Giveaway! appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>
https://margsreviews.com/chita-living-love-seat-giveaway/feed/ 0 1887
CHITA High Quality Furniture https://margsreviews.com/chita-high-quality-furniture/ https://margsreviews.com/chita-high-quality-furniture/#respond Thu, 31 Jan 2019 01:22:56 +0000 https://margsreviews.com/?p=1882   There is nothing more exciting than seeing a new brand emerge that puts its customers needs and wants in their designs. This new company has found a way to build high quality furniture that is affordable to most US buyers. We are not talking about just any furniture but actual furniture pieces that we want in our homes. The CHITA brand has made it their mission to find out what buyers wanted in a good piece of furniture. The answer was high quality furniture that was affordable. Also, to be comfortable while standing up to daily use. Another thing

The post CHITA High Quality Furniture appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>
CHITA JoJo

 

There is nothing more exciting than seeing a new brand emerge that puts its customers needs and wants in their designs. This new company has found a way to build high quality furniture that is affordable to most US buyers. We are not talking about just any furniture but actual furniture pieces that we want in our homes.

The CHITA brand has made it their mission to find out what buyers wanted in a good piece of furniture. The answer was high quality furniture that was affordable. Also, to be comfortable while standing up to daily use. Another thing that CHITA brand offers its buyers is delivery right to their doorstep.

The first piece in the CHITA brand line is a Love-seat and Sofa. These pieces are shipped in 2 or 3 containers depending on what the buyer chooses. Now I know you are saying, in pieces that means I must put it together and spend hours figuring out what goes where. No, CHITA sofa design was made for easy assembly. In about 15 minutes you can have the full-size sofa assembled.

More News

Make sure to visit both CHITA’s website and Facebook page for upcoming news on their affiliate program and special pre-order discount for the first 30 buyers.

To kick off the brands grand opening we are teaming up with CHITA and giving away a $100.00 Amazon gift card. This giveaway will be simple to enter. Just follow CHITA’s and our blogs social media links and you could be our winner.  Also, stay tuned for more exciting news in the coming weeks!

The best part is https://margsproductreviews.com and https://blitz-in-reviews-and-more.com/  and the Chita Living are teaming up to give you an amazing giveaway. There will be 1 winner receiving a $100 Amazon Gift Card. Chita Living will send out prize to winner within 4-6 weeks. Also, Entrants must live within the United States. Once a winner is drawn, said person will have 48 hours to reply to contact email.

 

#AD #Elite1SReviews #Giveaway #Enter #Prize #Win  #Contest #ChitaLiving

 

Enter Giveaway Here

Starts 1/31 and Ends 2/15

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The post CHITA High Quality Furniture appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>
https://margsreviews.com/chita-high-quality-furniture/feed/ 0 1882
My First Turkey Day Outfit https://margsreviews.com/my-first-turkey-day-outfit/ https://margsreviews.com/my-first-turkey-day-outfit/#respond Sat, 10 Nov 2018 04:05:08 +0000 https://margsreviews.com/?p=1867 Thanksgiving is fast approaching. If your family is anything like mine we are planning our menu, time and what we are wearing. A holiday would not be complete with our the new little additions to our families. Finding just the right outfit can be hard since we want to add some of the holiday theme to what our kids wear. One brand I found understands this and has the cutest holiday clothing for babies and toddlers. This cute My First Turkey Day Outfit Set Thanksgiving is whimsical. This four piece My First Turkey Day Outfit comes with a romper, pants, headband

The post My First Turkey Day Outfit appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>

Thanksgiving is fast approaching. If your family is anything like mine we are planning our menu, time and what we are wearing. A holiday would not be complete with our the new little additions to our families. Finding just the right outfit can be hard since we want to add some of the holiday theme to what our kids wear. One brand I found understands this and has the cutest holiday clothing for babies and toddlers. This cute My First Turkey Day Outfit Set Thanksgiving is whimsical.

This four piece My First Turkey Day Outfit comes with a romper, pants, headband and hat. It is made of 100% cotton and is soft to the touch. This stylish outfit is gender neutral too. Also, this outfit is machine washable and tumble dry. Another great thing is you can hand this outfit down for years to come. These outfits are true to size, but check out the size chart below.

 

Size Chart

0-3 Months—-Clothing Length:13.77 IN—Bust Length:8.26 IN—Pants Length:12.99 IN
3-6 Months—-Clothing Length:14.96 IN—Bust Length:9.05 IN—Pants Length:14.96 IN
6-12 Months—Clothing Length:15.74 IN—Bust Length:9.44 IN—Pants Length:16.14 IN
12-18 Months–Clothing Length:16.53 IN—Bust Length:9.84 IN—Pants Length:17.32 IN

 

Thanksgiving deal! 

My First Turkey Day Outfit Set Thanksgiving

30% off code : QX7PAKZB

Prime Price: $12.29 – $14.49. Size: 0-18 Months

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07JGHM4GD

Promotion: November 9 – November 12

 

Keep following  https://margsreviews.com/ and https://blitz-in-reviews-and-more.com/   for more great deals, giveaways and read our product reviews.

 

#AD #Elite1sReviews.

The post My First Turkey Day Outfit appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>
https://margsreviews.com/my-first-turkey-day-outfit/feed/ 0 1867
Technology and Accuracy with Ozeri Scales https://margsreviews.com/technology-and-accuracy-with-ozeri-scales/ https://margsreviews.com/technology-and-accuracy-with-ozeri-scales/#respond Fri, 09 Nov 2018 16:15:21 +0000 http://margsreviews.com/?p=1716   Scales are in just about every household. Whether you are just trying to keep track of your weight, dieting, or for health reasons, Ozeri has the right scale for you. Take a look at two of my favorites and you just may find one that you like or one that will make the perfect gift.   Ozeri Precision Ii 440 Pound Bath Scale with Sensor Technology   Newly enhanced weighing technology now measures to the nearest 50 grams (0.1 lbs./ 0.05 kg), with a maximum weight of 440 pounds (200 kilograms). Features Weight Change Detection that automatically displays your

The post Technology and Accuracy with Ozeri Scales appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>

 

Scales are in just about every household. Whether you are just trying to keep track of your weight, dieting, or for health reasons, Ozeri has the right scale for you. Take a look at two of my favorites and you just may find one that you like or one that will make the perfect gift.

 

Ozeri Precision Ii 440 Pound Bath Scale with Sensor Technology

 

  • Newly enhanced weighing technology now measures to the nearest 50 grams (0.1 lbs./ 0.05 kg), with a maximum weight of 440 pounds (200 kilograms).
  • Features Weight Change Detection that automatically displays your net weight change in GREEN for Weight Loss and in RED for Weight Gain by tracking the change in weight between measurements.
  • Award-winning design platform made of impact-resistant tempered glass, with non-slip feet that will not scratch floors, and a convenient Unit button to switch between lbs., kegs, and St.
  • Step on only Activation captures the precise weight measurements immediately upon placing feet on scale (no tapping required).
  • Auto-calibrated and automatically turns off to conserve battery life. Ships with 4 AAA batteries, a BONUS Body Tape Measure, AND a FREE Body Fat Caliper. Simply, EVERYTHING you need, with Ozeri’s 100% Hassle-Free Satisfaction Guarantee.

This bathroom scale is perfect for monitoring weight loss. Another great feature is the large numerals which are easy to read and colored back-lighting, it is perfect to read and understand. As in terms of the accuracy of this, it is pretty spot on. I was using this when I was trying to monitor weight loss when it came to a health issue. Battery life is average and it takes batteries which are easy to find which is a huge plus.  Also, it does have some weight to it and it quite sturdy. For more information click here.

Christmas Deal

20% off

Black or clear only

Use Code 20XMASZB142

 

Ozeri Rev Digital Bathroom Scale with Electro-Mechanical Weight Dial

  • Synchronized electro-mechanical Dial and LCD automatically illuminate and instantly point to your weight in lbs. and kg, for easy-to read results in all light conditions and from any angle.
  • Visually stunning design incorporates a 5.5 inch dial and integrated digital display with stylish chrome accents to create a distinctive retro look with the accuracy of modern technology.
  • Professional quality bathroom scale features and an over-sized platform. It is made of impact-resistant tempered glass for ideal stability.  Also, it has a new built-in alarm that reminds you to measure your weight at the same time each day.
  • Uses 4 high precision GX sensors that weigh up to 400 lbs. (180 kg) in 0.2 lbs. or 0.1 kg increments, with Step-on technology that captures precise weight measurements upon contact.
  • Auto-calibrated and automatically turns off to conserve battery life. Runs on 3 AA batteries with a Low Battery Indicator (batteries included). Satisfaction guaranteed.

With easy to read which numerals, this is something that I loved. Offering two different ways to read the bathroom scale, it is perfect for just about any user. Numerals are large and easy to read. Accuracy of the scale is spot on. Also, battery life on this is about average and batteries are easy to find which is also a plus. This has some weight to it and is sturdy. For more information on this item, click here.

Christmas Deal

15% off

Black or White

Use Code 15XMASZB23

 

 

 

Ozeri Brand

Ozeri is a brand that offers many products for the home. For more information in regards to this brand as well as check out the other products this company has to offer, please feel free to check out their website which can be found here.

For more holiday posts as well as giveaways please remember to follow http://margsreviews.com/ and https://blitz-in-reviews-and-more.com/. 

Products were provided for the basis of the review. Opinions are of our own.

#Elite1SReviews #Ozeri #HGG #Deals #Gift

The post Technology and Accuracy with Ozeri Scales appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>
https://margsreviews.com/technology-and-accuracy-with-ozeri-scales/feed/ 0 1716
ZK420 Garden Scale https://margsreviews.com/zk420-garden-scale/ https://margsreviews.com/zk420-garden-scale/#respond Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:56:39 +0000 http://margsreviews.com/?p=1844 A garden scale can be a lifesaver when calculating the right ingredients or weighing your haul. Maybe you are a herbalist or a gardener who makes up their own compounds for growing. Possibly you sell your herbs or garden produce and what to know how much you products weight. Every household needs a scale like this garden scale, but do not let it foul you it can be using it for so much more. ZK420 garden scale The Zk420 garden scale can give you a precise reading from 0.5g/0.01oz for the lightest herbs and greens like lettuce, chard, kale and

The post ZK420 Garden Scale appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>

A garden scale can be a lifesaver when calculating the right ingredients or weighing your haul. Maybe you are a herbalist or a gardener who makes up their own compounds for growing. Possibly you sell your herbs or garden produce and what to know how much you products weight. Every household needs a scale like this garden scale, but do not let it foul you it can be using it for so much more.

ZK420 garden scale

The Zk420 garden scale can give you a precise reading from 0.5g/0.01oz for the lightest herbs and greens like lettuce, chard, kale and so on. It Also, give you a max weight of 6000g/13.22 lbs which allows you to weigh vegetables, but it can also weigh meat and dry ingredients. It also has a tare button which means you can put your container on the scale and take away the weight of the container.

 

A great feature is the 2 minute auto shut off. That way if you are weighing and get busy you will not run down the batteries. The scale uses 3 AAA batteries, but no tools are required to change the batteries. I also like that the function buttons are large and make a audible click sound so I get a quick confirmation that I am using the right functions. Also, the scale is easy to clean with a quick wipe and its ready to store away.

Even though this scale is called a garden scale it can be used for a lot of other applications. I use a scale for baking because I find that a kitchen scale insures that my bake goods turn out perfect every-time. Others may weigh products for a bake sale, or food for a diet, packages and so many other things. This compact garden scale comes in a variety of color choices too.

 

Conclusion:

Overall, I find this garden scale to be very useful all around my home. From weighing my garden produce, food portions and baking ingredients I can be assured that I have a accurate weight.  The scale is very compact and takes up little space at all. Its lightweight so I can take it where I need it without any issues. Also, the digital screen is easy to read without needing a magnifying glass if you have trouble seeing small print.

I tested this garden scale by weighing herbs, vegetables and even a hamburger. Everything weighed the same as it was in the store packing. The scale was very accurate. Also, it is easy to use the tare button so you do not have to subtract the weight of the plate, bowl or other measuring container you choose to use. The buttons are big enough too that you do not have to worry about pushing the wrong one. I also like that it is available is a variety of colors. I would recommend this garden scale to anyone who is interested in gardening, food portion control, shipping packages or anything that requires weighting a item.

 

Christmas Deal

20% off

any color

Use Color  20XMASZK20

 

#AD Elite1sReviews #Ozeri #HGG #Deals

Customers can find this product here:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07BG5BKG3

The post ZK420 Garden Scale appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>
https://margsreviews.com/zk420-garden-scale/feed/ 0 1844
Stone Earth all in one sauce pans https://margsreviews.com/stone-earth-all-in-one-sauce-pans/ https://margsreviews.com/stone-earth-all-in-one-sauce-pans/#respond Thu, 08 Nov 2018 00:43:48 +0000 http://margsreviews.com/?p=1847   If you are like me cooking home cooked meals is part of our daily lives. Having the right types of sauce pans or the correct size pan is important in getting the meal on the table quickly. Lets face it our time is stretched to the limits and having the right tools at our disposal saves us precious time.  These stone earth all in one sauce pans are a great all around pan. Ozeri’s Stone Earth all in one sauce pan The stone earth all in one sauce pan has a Eco-friendly stone-derived coating that is from Germany. It

The post Stone Earth all in one sauce pans appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>
 

If you are like me cooking home cooked meals is part of our daily lives. Having the right types of sauce pans or the correct size pan is important in getting the meal on the table quickly. Lets face it our time is stretched to the limits and having the right tools at our disposal saves us precious time.  These stone earth all in one sauce pans are a great all around pan.

Ozeri’s Stone Earth all in one sauce pan

The stone earth all in one sauce pan has a Eco-friendly stone-derived coating that is from Germany. It is 100% free of APEO, NMP and NEP while being a full non-stick pan. These sauce pans features a strong aluminum core that allows heat to maintain its temperature longer. Also the bottom of the pan is magnetized which allows it to be used on induction stoves.

This non-stick sauce pan is 5.3 quarts with 3 inch deep sides and a 11 inch inter surface is the perfect size. The handle is comfortable to hold with its silicon-coating too. It also has a second handle on the side of the pan which is great for lifting or transferring the pan to the table. There is also a glass lid with a steam release vent. The glass lid is made with tempered glass. On the top of the lid is a heat-resistant knob.

Also, these beautiful  stone earth all in one sauce pans come in Granite Gray with a black interior, Coconut Brown with a cream with a speckling of brown interior and a Lava Black with a cream with a speckling of black interior. All of the pans are easy to clean inside and out.

Sauce Pan Conclusion:

Overall, this is one of those pans that you can make a lot of one pot dishes. The 3 inch deep sides means I can make chili and know it will feed my family. Another thing I like is the handle it is so comfortable to hold on too. Also, it does not get hot. I really like having the side handle too its makes moving a full pan easier. The lid fits the pan snugly and having the vent for steam release means I do not have to worry about steam burns when I remove the lid. Also, the knob on top of the lid is easy to grab to lift the lid up.

When cooking onions with brown sugar the caramelizing of the sugar does not stick. Even tomato sauces  clean up great with no staining. Also, I found this sauce pan to maintain its heat while cooking. I was also able to cook at a lower temperature. Another great time saver is the clean up it was a breeze inside and out. I also like that the stone earth all in one sauce pan comes in earth tone colors. The speckling in the interior is a great visual touch. I am completely happy with this pan and would recommend it to everyone!

Christmas Deal

15% off

All colors

Use Code  15ZP10XMAS

 

 

 

#AD Elite1sReviews #Ozeri #Deals #HGG

Customers can find this product here:

https://www.amazon.com/Ozeri-PFOA-Free-Stone-Derived-Non-Stick-Coating/dp/B01AOLUF2W

The post Stone Earth all in one sauce pans appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>
https://margsreviews.com/stone-earth-all-in-one-sauce-pans/feed/ 0 1847
Sable Brings Comfort Home https://margsreviews.com/sable-brings-comfort-home/ https://margsreviews.com/sable-brings-comfort-home/#respond Tue, 06 Nov 2018 01:55:57 +0000 http://margsreviews.com/?p=1855 Sable brand brings comfort home by providing their customers with only the highest of quality products. These products vary from pillows, sheets sets, throw blankets and so on. All the things we need in our homes to not only be comfortable  ourselves but to make our guest feel at home too. What brings comfort home to my home is a good fluffy pillow that provides me with a good night sleep. When selecting a pillow the user will look for a pillow that meets their sleeping style. Sable’s memory foam pillow is great for those side and back sleepers. Also,

The post Sable Brings Comfort Home appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>

Sable brand brings comfort home by providing their customers with only the highest of quality products. These products vary from pillows, sheets sets, throw blankets and so on. All the things we need in our homes to not only be comfortable  ourselves but to make our guest feel at home too.

What brings comfort home to my home is a good fluffy pillow that provides me with a good night sleep. When selecting a pillow the user will look for a pillow that meets their sleeping style. Sable’s memory foam pillow is great for those side and back sleepers. Also, shredded memory foam is more breathable keeping the sleeper cooler. Another great thing about this memory foam pillow has a zipper allowing users to adjust the stuffing to their needs. Plus its machine washable.

Having the right pillow is only the beginning. Laying on soft microfiber sheets is the key to a comfort. The Sable queen complete bedding set is 100% soft microfiber. Also, their fabric contains 3.3 lbs of fiber which allows their sheets to daily wear. Another thing that these sheets offer is the soft feeling against the skin with no wrinkles to make it uncomfortable. Then this sheet set is machine washable and tumble dry.

When thinking about what brings comfort home what comes to mind is a warm soft throw blanket. Curling up with Sables Sherpa two sided throw is the best way to spend those cold winter days or nights. The one side of the throw has 280 gsm of Sherpa material and the other is 220 gsm of flannel textile microfiber. Not only is this soft cuddly blanket great for curling up to read a book or knock the chill off, but its perfect for the car too. This Sherpa throw is the size of a twin blanket which is larger than most throw blankets. Also, the brown against the white Sherpa give it a warmer look too.

What do these products offer

Pillow 

  • 1500g shredded memory foam filling in each Queen pillow; ensures maximum comfort for any sleeping position
  • YKK, 3 zipper design for adjustable loft
  • Cover is 60% polyester, 40% rayon derived from bamboo. Breathable and soft
  • Queen size: 20″ x 30″
  • Hypoallergenic and dust mite resistant
  • Machine washable and tumble dry. Do not iron or bleach

Sheet Set 

  • 100% Super Soft Microfiber
  • Thicker and More Durable Fabric
  • Breathable & Antibacterial Textile
  • Easy Care
  • Machine washable
  • Flat Sheet 102″ x 90″, Fitted Sheet 80″ x 60″, and 2 x Pillowcases 20″ x 30″
  • Fits mattresses up to 13″ deep

Plush Blanket 

  • Warm 280 gsm Sherpa textile
  •  Dual Layered
  • 60 x 80 in / 150 x 200 cm
  • Machine washable and tumble dry
  • Reversible Cover with Sherpa and Flannel

Conclusion:

Sable brings comfort home with each of their products offer a different level of personal enjoyment. As a side sleeper waking up without a neck ache is not possible without the right pillow. The Sable memory foam pillow has me waking up refreshed. No aches or pains from not having the right neck or head support. Also, the pillow is just soft enough to make me sink in without the pillow flattening. I detected no bad smells nor did I have issues with it not fluffing up. I also toss my pillows in the dry for 10-30 minutes on fluff so I can use my pillow right away. Also, this helps to air out the memory foam if there is any odors.

The sheet set is soft while being strong. My mattress is a deep 12 inch mattress which the 13 inch pockets fit perfectly. Also, we had no issues with the sheet coming off the corners of the mattress. The gray color has a brown tinting to it and it does not show lint from the other blankets. Another thing I like was after sleeping on the sheets there were no wrinkles or creases making the bed uncomfortable.

When it comes to a cozy throw blanket I want softness and it large enough I feel comfy. When it comes to this two sided Sherpa throw blanket is all of the things I want in blanket and more. This Sherpa throw easily can be used by any member of the household. Also, this is just not a throw blanket it will work on a twin size bed or across any size bed really as a decorative throw. When cuddling up with this blanket I can cover my whole body or wrap it around my myself.  The brown color pops against the white Sherpa.

Each of the three items remind me of what I see as comfort items. What Sable does with their sleep line is bring the comfort home at reasonable prices too. The quality of each item is top of the line and something I can be proud to own. Also, are the type of products I give out as gifts so I know my family and friends are getting the best.

The best part is http://margsreviews.com/ and https://blitz-in-reviews-and-more.com/    and the Sunvalley Brands  are teaming up to give you an amazing giveaway. There will be 2 winners receiving all three products (1 of each the pillow, throw, queen sheet set).  Sunvalley Brands will send out the prize or code to winner within 4-6 weeks. Also, Entrants must live within the United States. Once a winner is drawn, said person will have 48 hours to reply to contact email.

#Giveaway #Prize #Winner #Enter  #HGG #Ad #Elite1sReviews

The product from this post was received complimentary to share my honest and unbiased opinion. I only recommend productsI used personally, and believe would be a good for my readers.

 

Blog Deal Specials

Sherpa blanket  use code  K4VAAH7J        Sale price $25.99

Sheet set   use code 3AX9MQZ3                  Sale price $15.99  (both colors)

Pillow (single)    use code MUPBYM3B      Sale price $23.99

 

Customers can find this products here:

https://www.amazon.com/Sable-Blanket-Sherpa-Flannel-Reversible/dp/B07FDXPJQT

https://www.amazon.com/Brushed-Microfiber-Collection-Hypoallergenic-Breathable/dp/B07F5GLR3G

https://www.amazon.com/Sleeping-Registered-Hypoallergenic-CertiPUR-US-Adjustable/dp/B071LHNBZX

 

Enter here

Starts 11/6 and Ends 12/3

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The post Sable Brings Comfort Home appeared first on Marg's Product Reviews.

]]>
https://margsreviews.com/sable-brings-comfort-home/feed/ 0 1855